Joshua López
Directeur/Director
info@bqstextiles.com

Jarinda López
Finance/Personeelszaken
finance@bqstextiles.com

Sven Geensen
Productiemanager/Production manager
sven@bqstextiles.com

Henk Dirkse
Sales, export en marketing
henk@bqstextiles.com

Jurgen López
Sales
jurgen@bqstextiles.com

Miranda Venema
Sales en import
miranda@bqstextiles.com

Patrick de Korte
Sales
patrick@bqstextiles.com

 

Laura Main
Grafisch vormgever/Graphic designer
laura@bqstextiles.com

Nicky van Schoonhoven
Marketing/Graphic designer
nicky@bqstextiles.com

Melissa de Roon
Marketing/DTP
melissa@bqstextiles.com

 

Richard Mudde
Logistics / Logistiek
logistiek@bqstextiles.com